Skip to content


The Greater Milwaukee Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals develops fundraising professionals, advances the profession and inspires a culture of philanthropy in our communities.

2011 Board of Directors

  • President –  Julie Whelan Capell
  • President-Elect – Vacant
  • Past President – Patrick Rath
  • Treasurer – Shannon Watry
  • Secretary – DeDe Chaoui
  • Nominating Committee – Sam Macklem
  • VP Education – Amalia Schoone
  • VP Retention – Gerry Bournelis
  • VP National Philanthropy Day – Nancy Nelson
  • VP Diversity – Melissa Ugland
  • VP Operations – Jennifer Clearwater
  • Administrator – Jeanne Rhodes
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: