Skip to content

2013 Board Nominees Announced

November 18, 2012

On November 13, the chapter announced its slate of nominees for the 2013 board of directors.  The slate will be voted on at the chapter’s annual meeting taking place on December 13, 2012 at the Italian Community Center. 

Amalia Schoone, CFRE President
Julie Whelan Capell Past President
Nancy Seidl Nelson, CFRE Secretary
Jim Moore Treasurer
Donna Triplett, CFRE VP Education
Lisa Attonito VP Finance
Tamara Pacada VP Membership & Diversity
Lynnea Katz-Petted VP External & Internal Relations
Barbara Armstrong, CFRE Director
Jay Blankenship, CFRE Director
Jennifer Charpentier Director
Laura Emir Director
Michelle Fobair Director
Dawn Groshek Director
Melissa Herguth Director
William Martin Director
Pamela Mattox, CFRE Director
Barbara McKillop Director
Carol McLain, CFRE Director
Cassie Mordini Director
Ann Marie Moss Director
Nancy Nadolny Director
Linda Schieble Director
Michelle Schuerman Director
Jim VanHoven Director
Marlene Vidal Director
Shannon Watry, CFRE Director
Lisa Weisman Director
Deb Wolniak Director
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: