Skip to content

Chapter elects six interim board members

March 16, 2012

At the March 15th meeting of the membership, six interim board members were elected to the AFP-Greater Milwaukee chapter board.  The new members, and their roles on the board are:

  • Carol McLain, CFRE  (professional development director)
  • Stuart Merritt, CFRE (mentoring director)
  • Michelle Fobair (Racial/Ethnic diversity director)
  • Barbara McKillop (member recruitment & networking director)
  • Vicki Schroeder (scholarships director)
  • Ann Marie Moss (survey director)

Thanks to all of you for stepping up to help lead our chapter.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: